Seraphim introduces the 12 Days of Christmas Sales!

Posted by on Dec 13, 2018 in (2) Sale! Sale! Sale! | Comments Off on Seraphim introduces the 12 Days of Christmas Sales!

We’re making a list and checking it twice because it’s time to buy gifts for all who are naughty and nice! In preparation for the quickly approaching holidays, Seraphim will update the holiday sales list regularly for the next twelve days. Second Life shoppers have access to all the best and most up-to-date information from across the grid, including some of the most popular and highly sought after brands! Make sure you check back often up to (and including) Christmas Day!

☞ CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF THE HOLIDAY SALES! ☜

 This post will contain live updates up to and including Christmas Day, so please remember to check back often!

★ ☆ ★ If you know of a Holiday Sale that is not listed here, please let us know by filling out this form! ★ ☆ ★

The Annex – 50% off gift cards and gachas – begins Thursday, December 20 – ends Tuesday, December 25.

barberyumyum – 50% off excluding new products – begins Friday, December 21 – ends Sunday, December 30.

Cherry House – 35L gachas – begins Thursday, December 13 – ends Tuesday, December 25.

Classy n Sassy – 50% off marketplace – begins Friday, December 7 – ends Sunday, December 23.

Dahlia – 50% off storewide – begins Sunday, December 16 – ends Saturday, December 22.

Fuchsia – 50% off gift cards and holiday items – begins Tuesday, December 18 – ends Tuesday, December 25.

GA.EG – 20-50% off on select items – begins Saturday, December 15 – ends Sunday, January 6.

Imbue – 50% off storewide excluding gachas – begins Saturday, December 22 – ends Saturday, January 5.

I.M. Collection – 35% off storewide – begins Sunday, December 23 – ends Sunday, December 23.

JellyRoll – 50% off storewide with the exception of gachas – begins Friday, December 14 – ends Monday, December 31.

Kokolores – 50% off select items – begins Sunday, December 2 – ends Monday, December 31.

Lil Pixel Voice – 50% Off Gesture Fatpacks – begins Saturday, December 15 – ends Monday, December 31.

Lunatik Creations – 50% off gift cards and various sales items – begins Tuesday, December 11 – ends Monday, December 31.

Neve – Double credit on gift card sales – begins Friday, December 14 – ends Wednesday, December 19.

Razor – 50% off select items – begins Friday, December 14 – ends Tuesday, December 25.

Serenity Style – 50% off select items, 20L gachas – begins Monday, December 17 – ends Monday, December 24.

Shae’s Designs – 99L everything on MP except fatpacks – begins Monday, December 13 – ends Monday, December 26.

Triste – 75% off storewide – begins Saturday, December 15 – ends Monday, December 31.

Vagrant – 50% off storewide – begins Monday, December 24 at noon – ends Thursday, December 27.

[sg_popup id=1]